The Piobaireachd Society
Patron HM The Queen

About the Piobaireachd Society

Office Bearers

Office Bearers

Honorary President  Andrew Wright

President                     Jack Taylor

Vice President             Robert Wallace

Secretary                     Bill Wotherspoon

Treasurer                    Roderick Livingstone

 General Committee   

 Alan Forbes, Roderick Livingstone, Hugh Jamieson, Peter McCallister Jack Taylor (chair), Robert Wallace, Bill Wotherspoon (secretary.

Music Committee

Alan Forbes (Chair), John Frater (publications)Malcolm McRae, Ronald MacShannon (set tunes co-ordinator), Peter McCallister (minutes, Archie Kenneth Quaich)Jack Taylor, Robert Wallace, Andrew Wright