The Piobaireachd Society
Patron HM The Queen

« Back to Shop

Piobaireachd Society Book 12 – digital download


Book 12 of the Piobaireachd Society’s second series contains 16 tunes with editorial notes, an introduction and a note on the Nether Lorn (Campbell) Canntaireachd. The download link is in the confirmatory email from the PS.


  • Aged Warrior’s Sorrow
  • Ewen of the Battles
  • Highland Society of Scotland’s Salute
  • Keppoch’s March
  • Lament for Lord Breadalbane
  • Lament for the Harp Tree
  • MacKinnon’s Lament
  • MacIntosh of Borlum’s Salute
  • MacLeod’s Salute
  • Nameless – Campbell Canntaireachd V1 One of the Cragich
  • Nameless – Campbell Canntaireachd V2 hihorodo tra cherede che
  • Nameless – Campbell Canntaireachd V2 hodin bain hodre che hodro
  • Nameless – Campbell Canntaireachd V1 hindro hindro
  • Piper’s Warning to his Master
  • Port Urlar
  • Tulloch Ard, the MacKenzies Gathering