The Piobaireachd Society
Patron HM The Queen

« Back to Shop

Piobaireachd Society Book 2 – digital download


Book 2 of the second series of the Piobaireachd Society Collection contains twelve tunes with editorial notes, a preface and a note on the Nether Lorn (Campbell) Canntaireachd. The download link is in the confirmatory email from the PS.


  • Battle of Auldearn
  • Battle of Waternish
  • Bells of Perth
  • Donald Gruamach’s March
  • End of the Great Bridge
  • Gathering of Clan Chattan
  • Glengarry’s March
  • Hector MacLean’s Warning
  • Lament for Donald Ban MacCrimmon
  • Weighing from Land
  • You’re Welcome, Ewen Lochiel