20th Century Collection

The full list of tunes is:

A Lament – Archie Kenneth
A Lament for Angus Campbell – Archibald Campbell
Cèol na Mara – P/M John M. MacKenzie
Farewell to the Queen’s Ferry – Captain John A. MacLellan
Lament for Dr John MacInnes of Glenelg – Neil Angus MacDonald
Lament for John MacDonald, Inverness – P/M Donald MacLeod
Lament for John Morrison of Assynt House – P/M Donald MacLeod
Lament for Maj. JHL MacDonald, QOH – DC MacLeod
Lament for P/M Hugh Fraser – WA Robertson
Lament for P/M Robert Reid – William Barrie
Queen Elizabeth II’s Salute – P/M Donald MacLeod
Salute to Captain DR MacLennan – Ian C. Cameron
Salute to the Isle of Iona – John Goodenow
Salute to James Campbell – Archie Kenneth
Salute to the MacCrimmon Cairn at Borreraig – Angus MacPherson, Invershin
Salute to the Piobaireachd Society – Captain John A. MacLellan
The Cairn of Remembrance – Brian B. Birse
Clan MacLean’s Salute – Hector MacLean
Phantom Piper of the Corrieyairack – Captain John A. MacLellan
Ghillie’s Welcome to P/M JB Robertson’s Salute – John Shone